Marketfy – The Trend Doctor (TradingFibz)

M3a1

Thursday, August 21, 2014

TradingFibz home is now open and live at our new adjunct website

The Trend Doctor @Marketfy

With a plehtora of rooms to join at Marketfy, why mine?

  • One inclusive package – you get it all for one membership price in one room
  • Transparency – A running ticker of my trades where my results will show.
  • Live trading screen/chat room – share that gives you the earlier entry above trade alerts
  • Learn to trade the index futures with confidence

What I will teach you

The TradingFibz mantra of know one thing and know it well rings true for all markets. Whether you trade the ES or APPL, my plan will keep you disciplined.

I primarily trade the future index e-Russell (TF) and follow the other three index markets. My method is easily learn-able on the TF platform and can be then applied to other markets. I don’t spend countless hours at night researching companies and seeking opportunities that I have no access to.

As a member of The Trend Doctors (TradingFibz) room, you will have access to:

  • Real-time trades 
  • Trigger alerts
  • Educational videos 
  • Chat-room
  • Screen share 
  • Video recap 
  • Pre-Trading plan the night before 
  • Weekly key levels
  • e-Manual step-by-step guide 
  • “How to video” series in placing a trade 
  • Trading template of my charts

It doesn’t matter what you trade. My trading strategy and mentor-ship is the Rx that may just cure your trading ailments.

The best of trading!

One thought on “Marketfy – The Trend Doctor (TradingFibz)

  1. the trend doctor hits on all 8 cylinders. the very best trading room i have seen and listened to. he is clear and makes a lot of sense. looking forward to much profitable trading with david’s guidance.

Leave a comment